skip navigation
T-BALL
DATE TYPE TIME HOME VISITOR FIELD
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 9:30am Homers Grave Diggers LEMON
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 11:00am Tee Rexes Rookies LEMON
Saturday, March 16, 2019 GAME 9:30am Grave Diggers Tee Rexes LEMON
Saturday, March 16, 2019 GAME 11:00am Rookies Homers LEMON
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 9:30am Grave Diggers Rookies LEMON
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 11:00am Tee Rexes Homers LEMON
Saturday, March 30, 2019 GAME 9:30am Rookies Tee Rexes LEMON
Saturday, March 30, 2019 GAME 11:00am Grave Diggers Homers LEMON
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 9:30am Homers Rookies LEMON
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 11:00am Tee Rexes Grave Diggers LEMON
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 9:30am Grave Diggers Rookies LEMON
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 11:00am Homers Tee Rexes LEMON
Monday, April 15, 2019 Spring Break
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019 GAME 9:30am Tee Rexes Rookies LEMON
Saturday, April 27, 2019 GAME 11:00am Homers Grave Diggers LEMON
Saturday, May 04, 2019 GAME 9:30am Rookies Homers LEMON
Saturday, May 04, 2019 GAME 11:00am Grave Diggers Tee Rexes LEMON
Saturday, May 11, 2019 GAME 9:30am Homers Tee Rexes LEMON
Saturday, May 11, 2019 GAME 11:00am Grave Diggers Rookies LEMON
Saturday, May 18, 2019 GAME 9:30am Tee Rexes Grave Diggers LEMON
Saturday, May 18, 2019 GAME 11:00am Rookies Homers LEMON
ROOKIES
DATE TYPE TIME HOME VISITOR FIELD
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Blue Ninjas Sluggers LEMON
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Sluggers Bananas LEMON
Saturday, March 16, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Sluggers Bananas LEMON
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Bananas Blue Ninjas LEMON
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Blue Ninjas Bananas LEMON
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Sluggers Blue Ninjas LEMON
Saturday, March 30, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Sluggers Blue Ninjas LEMON
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Bananas Sluggers LEMON
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Bananas Sluggers LEMON
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Sluggers Blue Ninjas LEMON
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Blue Ninjas Bananas LEMON
Monday, April 15, 2019 Spring Break
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Blue Ninjas Sluggers LEMON
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Bananas Blue Ninjas LEMON
Saturday, May 04, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Sluggers Bananas LEMON
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Sluggers Blue Ninjas LEMON
Saturday, May 11, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Blue Ninjas Bananas LEMON
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Bananas Blue Ninjas LEMON
Saturday, May 18, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Sluggers Blue Ninjas LEMON
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Sluggers Bananas LEMON
CAPS
DATE TYPE TIME HOME VISITOR FIELD
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 10:00am Eagles Ice Dragons LEMON
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Trash Pandas Raptors LEMON
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Little Rascals Eagles LEMON
Thursday, March 14, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Ice Dragons Trash Pandas LEMON
Saturday, March 16, 2019 GAME 10:00am Raptors Ice Dragons LEMON
Saturday, March 16, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Trash Pandas Little Rascals LEMON
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Raptors Eagles LEMON
Thursday, March 21, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Ice Dragons Little Rascals LEMON
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 10:00am Little Rascals Raptors LEMON
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Eagles Trash Pandas LEMON
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Little Rascals Ice Dragons LEMON
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Raptors Trash Pandas LEMON
Saturday, March 30, 2019 GAME 10:00am Ice Dragons Eagles LEMON
Saturday, March 30, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Raptors Little Rascals LEMON
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Trash Pandas Little Rascals LEMON
Thursday, April 04, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Eagles Raptors LEMON
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 10:00am Ice Dragons Trash Pandas LEMON
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Eagles Little Rascals LEMON
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Raptors Ice Dragons LEMON
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Trash Pandas Eagles LEMON
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 10:00am Eagles Ice Dragons LEMON
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Trash Pandas Raptors LEMON
Monday, April 15, 2019 Spring Break
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019 GAME 10:00am Ice Dragons Raptors LEMON
Saturday, April 27, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Little Rascals Trash Pandas LEMON
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Eagles Little Rascals LEMON
Thursday, May 02, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Trash Pandas Ice Dragons LEMON
Saturday, May 04, 2019 GAME 10:00am Eagles Trash Pandas LEMON
Saturday, May 04, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Raptors Little Rascals LEMON
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Raptors Eagles LEMON
Thursday, May 09, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Ice Dragons Little Rascals LEMON
Friday, May 10, 2019 LEAGUE TOC BEGINS   LEMON
MINORS
DATE TYPE TIME HOME VISITOR FIELD
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 10:00am Beasts Warhawks Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Bombers Hitmen Meeker - Lemon
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Beasts Bombers Meeker - Lemon
Thursday, March 14, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Warhawks Hitmen Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, March 16, 2019 GAME 11:15am MID-CITY Hitmen MID-CITY
Saturday, March 16, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Warhawks MID-CITY Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, March 16, 2019 GAME 1:30pm RLL Beasts ROLANDO
Monday, March 18, 2019 GAME 5:00PM RLL Bombers ROLANDO
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Warhawks Hitmen Meeker - Lemon
Thursday, March 21, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Beasts Bombers Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 11:15am MID-CITY Beasts MID-CITY
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Warhawks MID-CITY Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 4:00pm Hitmen RLL Meeker - Lemon
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Bombers Warhawks Meeker - Lemon
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 GAME 5:00PM RLL Hitmen ROLANDO
Saturday, March 30, 2019 GAME 10:00am Hitmen Beasts Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, March 30, 2019 GAME 11:15am MID-CITY Bombers MID-CITY
Saturday, March 30, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Warhawks MID-CITY Meeker - Lemon
Monday, April 01, 2019 GAME 5:00PM CHOLLAS Beasts CHOLLAS
Monday, April 01, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Bombers CHOLLAS Meeker - Lemon
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Warhawks Hitmen Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 10:00am FHLL Bombers FHLL - NORTHMONT
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 10:00am Beasts FHLL Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 1:00pm FHLL Hitmen FHLL - NORTHMONT
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Warhawks FHLL Meeker - Lemon
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Hitmen Beasts Meeker - Lemon
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Bombers Warhawks Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 10:00am FHLL Hitmen FHLL - NORTHMONT
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 10:00am Bombers FHLL Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 1:00pm FHLL Beasts FHLL - NORTHMONT
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Warhawks FHLL Meeker - Lemon
Monday, April 15, 2019 Spring Break
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019 GAME 10:00am Bombers Warhawks Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, April 27, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Hitmen Beasts Meeker - Lemon
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Hitmen Bombers Meeker - Lemon
Thursday, May 02, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Beasts Warhawks Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, May 04, 2019 GAME 10:00am Warhawks Beasts Meeker - Lemon
Saturday, May 04, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Bombers Hitmen Meeker - Lemon
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 GAME 5:00PM Bombers Beasts Meeker - Lemon
Friday, May 10, 2019 LEAGUE TOC BEGINS   Meeker - Lemon
MAJORS
DATE TYPE TIME HOME VISITOR FIELD
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 10:00am FHLL Yankees FHLL
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 10:00am Athletics FHLL KUHLKEN
Saturday, March 09, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Phillies FHLL KUHLKEN
Monday, March 11, 2019 GAME 6:00pm FHLL Athletics FHLL
Monday, March 11, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Phillies FHLL KUHLKEN
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 GAME 5:00pm CHOLLAS Yankees CHOLLAS
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Athletics CHOLLAS KUHLKEN
Thursday, March 14, 2019 GAME 5:00pm ROLANDO Phillies ROLANDO
Thursday, March 14, 2019 GAME 5:00pm CHOLLAS Yankees CHOLLAS
Saturday, March 16, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Athletics Phillies KUHLKEN
Monday, March 18, 2019 GAME 6:00pm FHLL Phillies FHLL
Monday, March 18, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Athletics FHLL KUHLKEN
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 GAME 6:00pm FHLL Yankees FHLL
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Phillies FHLL KUHLKEN
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Athletics MID-CITY KUHLKEN
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 10:00am Athletics FHLL KUHLKEN
Saturday, March 23, 2019 GAME 1:30pm Yankees ROLANDO KUHLKEN
Monday, March 25, 2019 GAME 6:00pm FHLL Athletics FHLL
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 GAME 6:00pm FHLL Phillies FHLL
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Yankees MID-CITY KUHLKEN
Thursday, March 28, 2019 GAME 5:00pm ROLANDO Yankees ROLANDO
Saturday, March 30, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Phillies Yankees KUHLKEN
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Yankees MID-CITY KUHLKEN
Friday, April 05, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Yankees Athletics KUHLKEN
Saturday, April 06, 2019 GAME 1:30pm Phillies ROLANDO KUHLKEN
Monday, April 08, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Athletics Yankees KUHLKEN
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Phillies Athletics KUHLKEN
Friday, April 12, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Athletics Phillies KUHLKEN
Saturday, April 13, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Yankees Phillies KUHLKEN
Monday, April 15, 2019 Spring Break
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Athletics Yankees KUHLKEN
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Yankees Athletics KUHLKEN
Friday, May 03, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Phillies Yankees KUHLKEN
Saturday, May 04, 2019 GAME 1:00pm Athletics Phillies KUHLKEN
Monday, May 06, 2019 GAME 5:00pm Phillies Yankees KUHLKEN
Friday, May 10, 2019 LEAGUE TOC BEGINS   KUHLKEN